Polkadot102's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Things in common! September 22, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — polkadot102 @ 3:05 pm
Tags: , ,

Hi my name is Cassie and we are doing this post about things we have in common with our class mates and with our class were working with in ontario.The people  that I have the most in common with would be twenty people and that would be having the same favorite site which would be face book.I don’t have anything really in common with a bunch of people but I do have the same favorite TV show as  Shelby, Kori, Alyssa, melimast and Cassidy which would be pretty little liars.Something I have in common with a few people would have to be my favourite food  the people I have this  in common with is, Chantal , Riley,  Mr. fisher. I’m the only person that wants to be a comedian . The person I am  most alike  with  from the other  school would be Cassidy  because we both watch pretty little liars we both like Facebook and we have the same name. I learned a lot  about wingham from last year and this year so I don’t see that I need to know more.