Polkadot102's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Half way to the best day of my life! February 7, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — polkadot102 @ 5:42 pm
Tags: , ,

The first  half of  the school year was okay , because I  don’t really  like school  .  Having a new teacher    is pretty cool .Exams were pretty hard because I had no idea what I was doing on any of them other than math , because I am actually good at math for some odd reason. I’m not good at any other subject so I didn’t think I would do good at  any of the exams , and I didn’t, I did good in math tho. I don’t  know what I put in my letter but academically I think I did  pretty good one of my marks is in the 90s two almost in the 80s and one almost  in 70s , I think that is pretty good considering im not very smart.

The first half of the year always is the slowest part to go by, since we are done it im so happy, school is okay sometimes but I  would rather be out doing something. This year having three teacher  is something I like. I can’t wait till next year when I can have more teachers, having more teacher is  cool because  you’re not with the same teacher all day because being with the same teacher  is like your reliving each day over and over. I think that the second half of the year will be better because  it is closer to summer break. Summer break is awesome till it ends and then you have to go back to school. My six word story was: it has been sort of hard. The reason why I said that was because I thing that is hard and it is always going to be hard, school is for you too learn and you’re not going to learn unless you are taught stuff that you don’t know , which may be hard stuff. This is what I think of my first half of the year.

 

Leave a Reply

